I am a scared little girl.

Do you know what’s scary?  

 Scary is how I’m starting to truly understand the things I feel for you.

 Scary is how there’s no one better than you anymore.

 Scary is how I come across such heavenly faces everyday, yet I’ll choose yours over them within a blink.

 Scary is how I’m suddenly starting to realise I’m addicted to your scent.

 Scary is how I miss you and my heart aches for you every single moment.

 Scary is how I now need you for myself.

Scary is how I finally realise you’re not the one for me yet I’m not physically or mentally ready to let you go. 

Leave a Reply

